Proof of Life(BlackThorpe Security 4) - (eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads)


PROOF OF LIFE is book four of the Christian romance series, BLACKTHORPE SECURITY by Kimberly Rae Jordan.

Follow the lives of the men and women working for BlackThorpe Security as they face the challenges of life, faith and love.The BlackThorpe Security series is a spin-off from the Christian romance series, The McKinleys. If you haven�t read those yet, check out book one

Download book

Download Proof of Life(BlackThorpe Security 4)

Bestsellers in Dark

  1. Loves Violet Sunrise(American State Flower) download
  2. Evensong (The Zion Memoirs Series) pdf
  3. Blue Ridge Sunrise(Blue Ridge Romance 1) audiobook